info@jagaranmf.com / Webmail



Board Of Director

Mr. Dipak Rudra

Independent Director

Mr.Dipak Rudra, IAS Retired, was Principal Secretary, Transport Department, and Food Commissioner in Government of West Bengal. He was also the past Chairman & Managing Director of UCO Bank and Banking Ombudsman, (West Bengal & Sikkim) Reserve Bank of India, Kolkata and Chairman, Co-operative Service Commission, Government of West Bengal.

Copyright © 2017-18 : Jagaran Microfin Pvt. Ltd. | All Rights Reserved